WHERE OPPORTUNITY AND PROGRESS UNITE

MUHLENBERG COUNTY, KY

(270) 377-3970

 

OFFICIALS

County Judge Executive

Rick Newman

PO Box 137

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-2520

r.newman@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

County Attorney

Darris Russell

PO Box 302

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-1322

d.russell@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

County Clerk

Gaylan Spurlin

PO Box 525

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-1441

g.spurlin@muhlenbergcountyky.org

www.muhlenbergcountyclerk.com

 

County Sheriff

Curtis McGehee

PO Box 227

Greenville, KY 42345

2470-338-3345

s.curtis@muhlenbergcountyky.org

www.muhlenbergcountysheriff.com

 

County Coroner

Tony Armour

100 S. Main St

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-0864

t.armour@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

County Jailer

Mark Curry

108 Court Row

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-2263

m.curry@muhlenbergcountyky.org

www.muhlenbergdetention.com

Property Valuation

Bill Alward

PO Box 546

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-4664

 balwardpva@bellsouth.net

www.muhlcopva.org

 

County Treasurer

Bob Lewis

123 S. Main St.

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-1709

b.lewis@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

Commonwealth Attorney

Ralph Vick

110 Court St.

Greenville, KY 42345

270-338-2240

r.vick@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

Circuit Court Clerk

Camron Laycock

136 S. Main St

Greenville, Ky 42345

270-338-4850

c.laycock@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

District Court Judge

Brian Crick

136 S. Main St.

Greenville, Ky 42345

270-338-0997

b.crick@muhlenbergcountyky.org

 

Circuit Court Judge

Brian Wiggins

136 S. Main St.

Greenville, Ky 42345

270-338-5930

b.wiggins@muhlenbergcounty.org

State Representative, House District 15

Melinda Prunty

601 Greene Dr.

Greenville, Ky 42345

270-543-5263

 

State Senator, District 6

Jerry Rhoades

9 East Center St.

Madisonville, Ky 42431

 

702 Capitol Avenue

Capitol Room 330

Frankfort, Ky 40601

502-564-2470

www.lrc.ky.gov/legislators/006.htm

Contact Details

 

100 S. Main St.

Greenville, KY 42345

 

Phone:  (270) 338-2520

Office:  questions@muhlenbergcountyky.org